United African American Ministerial Action Council | UAAMAC

You are here: Home About Us Board of Directors

Board of Directors










Reverand George Walker Smith
Chairperson Emeritus
Reverand Charles Dorsey
Reverand Anthony Howard
Vice Chairperson










Reverand Eric Miller
Bishop George McKinney
Board Member
Bishop Ikenna A. Kokayi
Board Member










Elder William Johnson
Board Member
Bishop Ronald Cobbs
Board Member
Chaplain Gerald Johnson
Board Member










Martha Carter
Board Member